Like most sites this site uses cookies : By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.close & accept [x]

Tom Matthews MBE CD

Tom Matthews MBE CD
Our Price: £9.99 enquire

The Duke's Pipes 1971-1982

30 Tracks:

Chevy Chase/ Keel Row/ Jamie Allen,  Jenny Bell Polka,  Old Towler

Come O'er the Stream Charlie/ Ballyjamesduff/I Lo'e Nae a Lassie But Ane,  Winster Gallop

Whittingham Green Lane/ Salmon Tails up the Water, There was a Lad

The Irish Washerwoman/The Blackthorn Stick/ Pet o'the Pipers, The Lark in the Clear Air

The Barrington Hornpipe,  Canny Newcassel,  Bobby Shaftoe,  My Bonny Lad,  Herd on the Hill

Lavenders Blue/The Mingalay Boat Song/The Skye Boat Song

Ward's Bray/Gan Nae More to Yon Toon/Sean Truibhes,  The Dark Island,  The Roxburgh Castle

Neil's Gow's Farewell to Heilan' Whisky,  Cushie Butterfield/Adam Buckam O'

The Ridsdale Hornpipe/Proudlock's Hornpipe,  Border Fray,  The Lass of Falstone

Fairy Lullaby/Sweet Hesleyside/The Gentle Maiden/Johnie Armstrong

'The Old' Whinham's Reel,  Taladh,  The Piper's Weird,  Reflections,  The Whinshields Hornpipe

The Atholl Highlanders/The Marquis of Lorne,  Rothbury Hills

Product Details

ISBN: 5023405011025

Product Code: TMDPCD


Delivery Costs

United Kingdom: £2.95 Overseas: £6.95 Phone Orders: 01670 789940